Newsletters and Notices

Oct 7, 2021

New Strata Council

The strata council has been elected for the 2021-2022 year.

Category: General
Posted by: strataadmin

At this year's AGM in September, the new council has been elected. 

Helen Merlot - President

Chris Steward - Vice President, Building Maintenance

Gayle Chong - Treasurer

Marley LaFleur - Secretary, Security, Fire Marshal

Colleen Shotbolt - Secretary, Security, Fire Marshal

Dane Philpott - Landscaping

Carol Kronbauer - Member at Large


Previous page: Contractors
Next page: Other Documents